Vehicle Location

Fagan Motors
75 Dixon St
5810
Masterton

Fagan Motors

75 Dixon St
5810
Masterton

Telephone : 06 378 6159
Fagan Motors

Department contact details

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Telephone
027 443 8872
Keith Allen CEO/DP kallen@faganmotors.co.nz
Terence O'Hara Sales Manager tohara@faganmotors.co.nz
Jason Farley Sales Consultant jfarley@faganmotors.co.nz
Stephen Parkinson Sales Consultant sparkinson@faganmotors.co.nz
Nick McGruddy Sales Consultant nmcgruddy@faganmotors.co.nz

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Telephone
027 443 8872
Terence O'Hara Sales Manager tohara@faganmotors.co.nz
Jason Farley Sales Consultant jfarley@faganmotors.co.nz
Stephen Parkinson Sales Consultant sparkinson@faganmotors.co.nz
Nick McGruddy Sales Consultant nmcgruddy@faganmotors.co.nz

Finance & Leasing

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Telephone
027 443 8872

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 am to 5:00 pm


Telephone
06 378 6159
Dean Herrick Service Manager dean@faganmotors.co.nz
Wendy RIchards Service Adviser wrichards@faganmotors.co.nz
Karen Taplin Service Adviser ktaplin@faganmotors.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 am to 5:00 pm


Telephone
06 378 6159
Dave Miller Parts Manager dmiller@faganmotors.co.nz
Dale Galley Assistant Parts Manager dgalley@faganmotors.co.nz
Chance Stevenson-Oliver Parts Assistant cstevenson-oliver@faganmotors.co.nz

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 am to 5:00 pm


Telephone
06 378 6159
Gaylene McGhie Administration gmcghie@faganmotors.co.nz
Glenda Garrett Administration ggarrett@faganmotors.co.nz